Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Canyon Pointe apartments! At Canyon Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/01/2018

Awsome place the Kids love it!

B
05/01/2018

4 stars
Great community quiet and neighbors are friendly

R
05/01/2018

My husband, kids, and I have been living here since January of 2015. When I first moved in I wasn't planning on staying long but here we are three years later. I will say that you will not find another property management team that works so hard to keep their residents happy. Everyone who works in the office is truly amazing, top notch professionals. If you want to live in a place where the management team cares about it's residents this is it!

R
05/01/2018

My husband, kids, and I have been living here since January of 2015. When I first moved in I wasn't planning on staying long but here we are three years later. I will say that you will not find another property management team that works so hard to keep their residents happy. Everyone who works in the office is truly amazing, top notch professionals. If you want to live in a place where the management team cares about it's residents this is it!

C
05/01/2018

The management is amazing

L
05/01/2018

Awesome
Love the amenities.

A
04/30/2018

Amazing

A
04/30/2018

Management has been great to work with. Whenever we had an issue or needed maintenance they responded quickly.

A
04/30/2018

Management has been great to work with. Whenever we had an issue or needed maintenance they responded quickly.

F
04/30/2018

I have lived at Oasis for almost 2 years recently they put in new flooring which I have been very impressed with. The house is now easy to keep dust free and always clean looking. A few times I have been to the office on Different occasions, with matters pertaining to park upkeep or problems with children. They have always been very responsive and the managers have responded to request or issues promptly I have enjoyed my living here at the property.


SiteMap